Shows:

Competitions:

KC Assen — B1L-2 B1 SM-3 B2CL-2 CSM-2 Vet. Selectie

  • Maandag is vol...betalingen voor selectiewedstrijd vanaf 3 april komen op de wachtlijst.

  • tevens zaterdagavond A klasse en CACAg voor FCI grp 7,8 en op maandag Veteranen + A (als er plaats is)

  • B2 (Nieuw) Ronald , CL Kees, B1L Kees, Martin. B1ms , Cms Kees , A en Vet Martin

  • twee minicampings op 10 min. van KC Assen waar honden welkom zijn: www.camping-graswijk.nl en www.appelosfarm.nl

  • iets meer luxe, en max. 2 honden ook op 10 min. www.deweyert.nl.
  • CATALOGUS 2012 en zal niet worden verstrekt. De catalogi zijn per dag terug te vinden op catalogus 2012

When was it

Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Monday 30 April
April 2012

Who attended

Sat: B2 Large / C Large
Sun: B1 Large
Mon: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B1 Medium / B1 Small / C Medium / C Small / Veteranen Large / Veteranen Medium / Veteranen Small

Contact

Michael Roeterdink

Registrations

Thusfar we have the following registrations:

Group Current size Waiting list Latest accepted registration
A Large 47 Friday 30 March
A Medium 15 Saturday 24 March
A Small 15 Saturday 31 March
B1 Large (1) 74 Sunday 8 April
B1 Large (2) 74 Wednesday 11 April
B1 Medium 44 Wednesday 4 April
B1 Small 25 Wednesday 4 April
B2 Large 79 Wednesday 4 April
C Large 78 Thursday 12 April
C Medium 20 Monday 2 April
C Small 19 Monday 2 April
Veteranen Large 19 Saturday 31 March
Veteranen MS 15 Monday 26 March

Latest registration processed was on Thursday 12 April.

Results

These links lead to an overview of the results of the selected group.

Also, there is an overview of all the results of this show, for those of you who are interested in the top 3 of every course.

Location

Dijkveldpad 2
9403TC, Assen

0592340785

Directions