Shows:

Competitions:

KC de Kempen — B1-selectie

When was it

Saturday 12 September
Sunday 13 September
September 2009

Who attended

Sat: B1 Large
Sun: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B1 Medium / B1 Small / Veteranen Large / Veteranen Medium / Veteranen Small

Contact

Toos v/d Vorst

Registrations

Thusfar we have the following registrations:

Group Current size Waiting list Latest accepted registration
A Large 84 Saturday 15 August
A Medium 16 Friday 14 August
A Small 12 Tuesday 11 August
B1 Large (1) 96 Monday 24 August
B1 Large (2) 93 Wednesday 2 September
B1 Medium 49 Sunday 16 August
B1 Small 39 Tuesday 18 August
Veteranen Large 14 Tuesday 11 August
Veteranen MS 8 Monday 17 August

Latest registration processed was on Wednesday 2 September.

Results

These links lead to an overview of the results of the selected group.

Also, there is an overview of all the results of this show, for those of you who are interested in the top 3 of every course.

Location

Kervel 3
5667KN, Geldrop

0402852155

Directions