Shows:

Competitions:

KC Uden — B1/B2/C-selectie

Mensen die gaan kamperen mogen hun caravan meenemen naar het terrein zodat ze niet eerst naar de camping hoeven. Er is helaas nog steeds geen toestemming om op het terrein te kamperen!!!

De wedstrijd is VOL!!!
Helaas kunnen de mensen waarvan het licentie tot op heden (11/4) nog niet actief is NIET meedoen ook niet BM

When was it

Saturday 24 April
Sunday 25 April
April 2010

Who attended

Sat: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B1 Large / B1 Medium / B1 Small
Sun: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B2 Large / C Large / C Medium / C Small / Veteranen Large / Veteranen Medium / Veteranen Small

Contact

KC Uden

Registrations

Thusfar we have the following registrations:

Group Current size Waiting list Latest accepted registration
A Large Zat 104 Friday 19 March
A Large Zon 107 Saturday 20 March
A Medium Zat 21 Wednesday 10 March
A Medium Zon 23 Tuesday 16 March
A Small Zat 17 Tuesday 2 March
A Small Zon 15 1 Friday 12 March
B1 Large (1) 98 Friday 26 March
B1 Large (2) 97 Friday 26 March
B1 Medium 60 Friday 26 March
B1 Small 40 Friday 26 March
B2 Large 92 Thursday 8 April
C Large 84 Friday 26 March
C Medium 48 Friday 26 March
C Small 32 Wednesday 7 April
Veteranen 18 Wednesday 7 April

Latest registration processed was on Thursday 8 April.

Results

These links lead to an overview of the results of the selected group.

Also, there is an overview of all the results of this show, for those of you who are interested in the top 3 of every course.

Location

Zeelandsedijk 18
5402SM, Volkel

0413261898

Directions