Shows:

Competitions:

KC Rotterdam — B2/C-selectie/Veteranen

When was it

Saturday 4 July
Sunday 5 July
July 2009

Who attended

Sat: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B2 Large
Sun: C Large / C Medium / C Small / Veteranen Large / Veteranen Medium / Veteranen Small

Contact

Bernard Medendorp

Registrations

Thusfar we have the following registrations:

Group Current size Waiting list Latest accepted registration
A Large 65 Wednesday 10 June
A Medium 14 Wednesday 10 June
A Small 16 Wednesday 3 June
B2 Large 105 Wednesday 10 June
C Large 75 Tuesday 9 June
C Medium 43 Saturday 6 June
C Small 29 Monday 8 June
Veteranen Large 27 Sunday 7 June
Veteranen Medium 8 Friday 5 June
Veteranen Small 6 Thursday 28 May

Latest registration processed was on Wednesday 10 June.

Also, there is one registration which is not assigned to a group yet.

Results

These links lead to an overview of the results of the selected group.

Also, there is an overview of all the results of this show, for those of you who are interested in the top 3 of every course.

Location

Bunzingpad 1
2661DN, Bergschenhoek

0105213988

Directions