Shows:

Competitions:

KC de Kempen — B1 L10 MS10 / Vet

Wachtlijst opgeheven helaas de wedstrijd is vol!!! Alle wachtlijstbetalingen worden teruggestort.

RING 1 A Klasse + Vet MS,
RING 2 B1 MS + Vet L

When was it

Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
September 2011

Who attended

Sat: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B1 Medium / B1 Small / Veteranen Large / Veteranen Medium / Veteranen Small
Sun: B1 Large

Contact

Toos v/d Vorst

Registrations

Thusfar we have the following registrations:

Group Current size Waiting list Latest accepted registration
A Large 71 Thursday 28 July
A Medium 17 Wednesday 27 July
A Small 9 Monday 25 July
B1 Large (1) 94 Monday 22 August
B1 Large (2) 94 Saturday 27 August
B1 Medium 52 Sunday 14 August
B1 Small 32 Monday 15 August
Veteranen Large 23 Monday 1 August
Veteranen MS 14 Tuesday 23 August

Latest registration processed was on Saturday 27 August.

Results

These links lead to an overview of the results of the selected group.

Also, there is an overview of all the results of this show, for those of you who are interested in the top 3 of every course.

Location

Kervel 3
5667KN, Geldrop

0402852155

Directions