Shows:

Competitions:

KC Assen — B1 L2 MS1 / Vet

  • Zat Ring 1: Martin Schoffelmeer, B1 small, medium Open en Veteranen
  • Zat Ring 2: Kees Stoel, A large, medium en small
  • Zon Ring 1: Martin Schoffelmeer, B1 large (1)
  • Zon Ring 2 : Kees Stoel, B1 large (2)

When was it

Saturday 30 April
Sunday 1 May
May 2011

Who attended

Sat: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B1 Medium / B1 Small / B2 Large / C Large / C Medium / C Small / Veteranen Large / Veteranen Medium / Veteranen Small
Sun: B1 Large

Contact

Michael Roeterdink

Registrations

Thusfar we have the following registrations:

Group Current size Waiting list Latest accepted registration
A Large 62 Friday 1 April
A Medium 21 Wednesday 30 March
A Small 16 Monday 11 April
B1 Large (1) 68 Monday 11 April
B1 Large (2) 66 Sunday 10 April
B1 Medium 41 Thursday 31 March
B1 Small 26 Tuesday 12 April
Open 12 Friday 29 April
Veteranen 19 Thursday 7 April

Latest registration processed was on Friday 29 April.

Results

Group Size
A Large 62
A Medium 21
A Small 16
B1 Large (1) 68
B1 Large (2) 66
Group Size
B1 Medium 41
B1 Small 26
Open 12
Veteranen 19

These links lead to an overview of the results of the selected group.

Also, there is an overview of all the results of this show, for those of you who are interested in the top 3 of every course.

Location

Dijkveldpad 2
9403TC, Assen

0592340785

Directions